Starting up a new place

After spreading out all my reviews on various sites I have really decided enough is enough. As of now I will be putting all my reviews in one place. For those interested in what I think well here you go. You will find book reviews, short story reviews, comic book reviews, movie reviews, tv show reviews and music reviews. While I know what I think will not necessarily important to others but as a good consumer I believe in reviewing the work that I enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

