A lot of reviews piling up

As it has been months I since I blogged I find myself with a lot of reviews that I haven’t posted. I spent the month of December watching a ton of movies, tv shows and even YouTube shows. I have written out reviews and saved them to my computer for when my computer is up and working again.

So folks I plan on dropping all those reviews in batches. Yes many of them are from Christmas movies that I watched. I really did enjoy watching them. They were fun and different and worth watching.

Plus I watched a lot of new and wonderful tv shows. Fun and different takes on classic characters on YouTube and and other web services or even channels from around the world. So kind readers, sit back and read what I have for you. I promise, no more than three each day, so you wont be exhausted.

Leave a Reply

