enough for today

Okay I did dump a lot today but then I have a LOT of reviews to do yet. I have spent all day copying over my reviews from both BookLikes and Amazon. Tomorrow I will pull my Goodreads reviews and copy them too.

The reason I am doing this is well, when it comes to places like Amazon reviews can and do disappear. Putting them on my own review site means that they will be found. Plus this will help you folks find older books, movies, etc that you can try out and enjoy.

So be patient folks. I have many many many reviews of lots of stuff.

Leave a Reply

