Two new categories

Starting tomorrow I plan on posting up reviews from two new categories. The first will be fan fiction reviews. This may take a while for me to get all the reviews I have done on this fun form of writing over two accounts and well a decade or more. While many people dont think of them as real writing you will be surprised at just how good some of these tales are.

Secondly I will have a review section called Videos games that are great to just watch. I do play a lot of certain games, but there are games that I just sit and watch my hubby play. Some games are just a heck of a lot of fun to watch. With great cinemagraphic cut scenes and fun game play for the one playing it but well, just not my style of game. So expect to see my thoughts on things like Assassin’s Creed, Batman: Arkam Nights, Mass Effect and Deus Ex. Some things I watch so that I am at least in the same room as my hubby and daughter.

Once again thanks to everyone who reads this blog. Many more reviews of all kinds will be showing up. I am no where near caught up with everything.

Leave a Reply

