Just babbling

As you readers can see I have been posting a lot of reviews. Still seriously not caught up. Sitting on a stool next to me is a stack of comics my family picked up on free comic book day. So ten more comic book reviews will happen soon.

I also sat down and went through and made a partial list of all the movies I have watched but not yet reviewed on my tablet and wow is it long. So you can expect a lot more reviews from me.

There is little chance that I will actually catch up reviewing all of the books I have read, comics and manga enjoyed, movies and tv shows that are well worth watching. And yes at some point I will be delving into the music that I love because why not? I listen to as a diverse set of genres in music as I watch or read.

Leave a Reply

