Comic book review: Grimm Fairy Tales (free comic book edition)

Another fun new comic for me. The title drew me in. More a full on fantasy than even the base of the comic, this is another female hero story. Lots of interesting things happen, starting with the hero talking with the Spinx. Maybe it is just me but the new comics I picked up are finally taking a clue from the manga out there. Tight stories and rich artwork is worth the effort. I really enjoyed the peek into this comic that I got. As it was a free comic there were three sneak peeks into where the series will go. Another one that I want to pick up and read.

Leave a Reply

