tv show review: Teen Wolf

This series from MTV is in its sixth season and yes I just started watching it. I wasn’t really ready for what I thought was a spin off of an 80s movie. Well I was silly to wait. While this is a teen show with a ton of the angst you really expect it isn’t actually too bad. There are a lot of really good parts to this show for sure. The writing is fun, the action is there and okay the make up for the tranformations isn’t there in the first season. Having Scott look like Eddy Munster was kinda funny.

I am enjoying it and I will watch more of course.

Leave a Reply

