book review: Paradise City

Obviously an early work for Kenyon the story was a good read. When I found out she had issues with the publisher on this one and plans on reissueing it closer to her original story I was intrigued. I read and liked this one and I plan on getting the rerelease to see the differences. From how Kenyon has evolved in the decade since this was published I am expecting an even more enjoyable read. Purchase this if you are a obsessive collector like me or wait for the new issue. Either way it is a fun different world for Kenyon fans with more science fiction edge to the story than we generally find in her works.

This was retold in one of the Born of books

Leave a Reply

