Ap game review: Koi, android version

I was introduced to this one thanks to my hubby. He had it on the tablet he gave me and I had to try it, glad I did. The imagery is gorgeous with a capital G. This is a bit of a puzzle game which at first seems pretty easy. You basically go around the pond leading other little koi to color matched flowers and make them bloom. On the first level that is pretty easy. But as you go on you start to have to use caution. There is a big black Koi that will eat you if given a chance, currents that make it hard to swim and other fun things.

So much fun and it is free in the ap store. What else could a gamers ask for. I have made it to level seven and I am trying to figure out how to get past the really really really strong current so I can go to the next level. A great game to eat up time on a bus ride or between laundry load for sure.

Leave a Reply

