Just a word or two

For those  who are following my reviews I just wanted to reply to a couple comments. My reviews will generally be short. Anything from a few sentences to a few paragraphs. I am commenting on what I like about a book, tv show, movie or whatever here. If you want more in depth reviews I am pretty sure they exist out on the world wide web.

I don’t think that my reviews are the be all or end all of opinions on stuff, just comments on what I see, read, hear. And to be honest in most cases these will be positive yet honest reviews as I find the net is filled with enough in depth dislike to outright hatred of all things media.

My plan when I started this blog was to take all the reviews I have done all over the place and put them into one place. I have been writing reviews for almost two decades on the web and I used to recommend things to people off line for decades before that.

Thank you to everyone who does follow me and who has enjoyed my take on the wild world out there.

Leave a Reply

