book review: The Man with the Blue Hat

This story has a creep factor to it that would make it perfect for the twilight zone. I wasn’t sure as I read it if I wanted to finish. The tension is tuned high in this wonderful tale and I feel that horror and suspense readers will enjoy this story. It was just a bit too much for me but I think once I make sure that there is no one wearing a blue hat under my bed or in my closet I can feel safe.

Get it folks. You will enjoy it if you like being scared to death.

Leave a Reply

